I am in love with a city.

February 7, 2009

The whole strip is outdoor cafes, bars and tavernas

The whole strip is outdoor cafes, bars and tavernas

Sarah, Me, Lizzy, Eden and Cara

Sarah, Me, Lizzy, Eden and Cara

The view from ACT!

The view from ACT!

The Tomb of Galerius (The Rotunda)

The Tomb of Galerius (The Rotunda)

The White Tower in the distance!

The White Tower in the distance!

On our scavenger hunt we had to find the worst parking job.  I think this wins.

On our scavenger hunt we had to find the worst parking job. I think this wins.

The view from the ancient walls of the city!

The view from the ancient walls of the city!

The gulf of Thessaloniki (part of the Aegean) at sunset.  Mount Olympus is to the left.  Please, stop drooling I know you're jealous.

The gulf of Thessaloniki (part of the Aegean) at sunset. Mount Olympus is to the left. Please, stop drooling, I know you're jealous.

One Response to “I am in love with a city.”

  1. Grampy said

    You make me SOOOOOOOOO happy! I am a lucky old man. Love you. The OLD Man

Leave a Reply

